Contact Us

Pamplico Offices:

  Charleston Offices:

3451 Old Salem Rd.

  1110 Jack Primus Road

Pamplico, S.C. 29583

  Charleston, S.C. 29492

Tel: (843) 493-2533

  Tel: (843) 471-2561

Fax: (843) 493-5556

  Fax: (843) 471-2562

 

Emails:

Dean Weaver - dean@ldwinc.com

Lyniel Weaver -  lyniel@ldwinc.com

Chad Weaver - chad@ldwinc.com

Justin Weaver - justin@ldwinc.com

Pamplico Office:  (Corporate Office)

Cynthia Miles - cynthia@ldwinc.com

Karen Hooks - karen@ldwinc.com

Reid Huggins - reid@ldwinc.com

Jason Kirby - jkirby@ldwinc.com

 

Pamplico Shop:

Bobby Miller - bobby@ldwinc.com 

Charleston Office:

Allison Weaver - allison@ldwinc.com

Jason Cockfield- jcockfield@ldwinc.com

Directions

Click here for directions to our Pamplico office.

Click here for directions to our Charleston office.